loader

Distributor Web Pages | Inject Pages

 

Fallshaw offer a service to our distributors where we supply content for their web sites. Our distributors can 'inject' this content by entering the urls below within their own web sites. This 'injected' content is the same as on our own web site but without the headers, footers and links. Any time we change our product range or make corrections or additions we change our inject pages, and these changes automatically reflect in our distributor's web sites.

A full list of inject pages follows (note that the inject pages are the same as the page urls but with the characters ?type=inject following):

 

Fallshaw Castors   http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors?type=inject
Economy Castors Twin Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/economy/twin_series?type=inject
Economy Castors E Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/economy/e_series?type=inject
Economy Castors C Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/economy/c_series?type=inject
Core Castors L Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/l_series?type=inject
Core Castors K Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/k_series?type=inject
Core Castors M Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/m_series?type=inject
Core Castors Big M Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/big_m_series?type=inject
Core Castors NDL Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/ndl_series?type=inject
Core Castors Trinity Castors http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/trinity_castorss?type=inject
Core Castors J Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/j_series?type=inject
Core Castors O Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/o_series?type=inject
Core Castors H Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/h_series?type=inject
Core Castors W Series http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/core/w_series?type=inject
Deluxe Castors Arc K Style http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/deluxe/arc_k?type=inject
Deluxe Castors Arc M Style http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/deluxe/arc_m?type=inject
Deluxe Castors Zen K Style http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/deluxe/zen_k?type=inject
Deluxe Castors M Deluxe Chocolate http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/deluxe/m_chocolate?type=inject
Deluxe Castors M Deluxe Bluestone http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/deluxe/m_bluestone?type=inject
Deluxe Castors Design Single http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/deluxe/design_single?type=inject
Deluxe Castors Design Twin http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/deluxe/design_twin?type=inject
Specialised Castors Shower Chair http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/specialised/shower_chair?type=inject
Specialised Castors Stainless Steel http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/specialised/stainless_steel?type=inject
Specialised Castors High/Low temp. http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/specialised/high_low_temperature?type=inject
Specialised Castors Central Locking http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/specialised/central_locking?type=inject
Specialised Castors Scaffold http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/specialised/scaffold?type=inject
Specialised Castors Wheel Chair http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/specialised/wheel_chair?type=inject
Specialised Castors Refrigerator http://www.fallshaw.com.au/castors/specialised/refrigerator?type=inject
Fallshaw Wheels   http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels?type=inject
Core Wheels Rubber Wheels http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/core/core_wheels_general_rubber?type=inject
Core Wheels Rubber & Nylon http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/core/core_wheels_nylon_mower_scrubber?type=inject
Pneumatic Wheels Semi-pneumatic http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/pneumatic/semi?type=inject
Pneumatic Wheels Plastic centred http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/pneumatic/plastic?type=inject
Pneumatic Wheels Steel centred http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/pneumatic/steel?type=inject
Specialised Wheels Conductive http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/specialised/conductive?type=inject
Specialised Wheels Rubber & Golf http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/specialised/rubber_and_golf?type=inject
Specialised Wheels Pallet Truck http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/specialised/pallet_truck?type=inject
Specialised Wheels Supermarket http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/specialised/supermarket?type=inject
Albion Castors   http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/albion?type=inject
Heavy Duty Kingpin 72 http://www.fallshaw.com.au/albion/heavy_duty/kingpin_72?type=inject
Heavy Duty Contender 310 http://www.fallshaw.com.au/albion/heavy_duty/contender_310?type=inject
Heavy Duty Contender 410 http://www.fallshaw.com.au/albion/heavy_duty/contender_410?type=inject
Very Heavy Duty Contender 610 http://www.fallshaw.com.au/albion/heavy_duty/contender_610?type=inject
Very Heavy Duty Shockmaster 700 http://www.fallshaw.com.au/albion/very_heavy_duty/shockmaster_700?type=inject
Very Heavy Duty Shockmaster 850 http://www.fallshaw.com.au/albion/very_heavy_duty/shockmaster_850?type=inject
Accessories   http://www.fallshaw.com.au/accessories?type=inject
Mounting Fitting Options http://www.fallshaw.com.au/accessories/mounting/fitting_options?type=inject
Mounting Tube Ends Round http://www.fallshaw.com.au/accessories/mounting/tube_ends_round?type=inject
Mounting Tube Ends Square http://www.fallshaw.com.au/accessories/mounting/tube_ends_square?type=inject
Floor locks Floor Locks http://www.fallshaw.com.au/accessories/floor_locks?type=inject
Spare Parts General http://www.fallshaw.com.au/accessories/spare_parts/general?type=inject
Spare Parts Buffers http://www.fallshaw.com.au/accessories/spare_parts/buffers?type=inject
Spare Parts Supermarket http://www.fallshaw.com.au/wheels/specialised/supermarket?type=inject
Liftmaster   http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster?type=inject
Binlifters Ecolift 50 http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/binlifters/ecolift_50?type=inject
Binlifters Manual Binlifter http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/binlifters/manual_100?type=inject
Binlifters Powered Binlifter http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/binlifters/powered_150?type=inject
Binlifters Simplicity Plus http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/binlifters/simplicity_150?type=inject
Binlifters Universal 250 http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/binlifters/ubl_250?type=inject
Hoists Strongarm Hoist http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/hoists/strongarm_hoist?type=inject
Electric load movers Gzunder http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/electric_load_movers/gzunder?type=inject
Electric load movers Tug Mini http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/electric_load_movers/tug_mini?type=inject
Electric load movers Tug Classic http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/electric_load_movers/tug_classic?type=inject
Electric load movers Power Trolley http://www.fallshaw.com.au/liftmaster/electric_load_movers/power_trolley?type=inject
Information   http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information?type=inject
Information About Fallshaw http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/about?type=inject
Information Downloads http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/downloads?type=inject
Information Product Codes http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/product_codes?type=inject
Information Plates & Bolt holes http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/sizes?type=inject
Information About Albion http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/albion?type=inject
Information About Pneumatics http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/pneumatics?type=inject
Information Customised Products http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/customised_products?type=inject
Information Fitting Options http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/fitting_options?type=inject
Information Spare Parts http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/spare_parts?type=inject
Information Choosing Wheels http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/choosing_wheels?type=inject
Information Designing Trolleys http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/designing_trolleys?type=inject
Information About Towing http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/about_towing?type=inject
Information Test Summaries http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/test_summaries?type=inject
Information Maintenance & Fitting http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/maintenance?type=inject
Information Conversion Charts http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/conversion_chart?type=inject
Information Trading Polcies http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/trading_policies?type=inject
Information Delivery Policy http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/delivery_policy?type=inject
Information Inject Web Pages http://www.fallshaw.com.au/information/inject_pages?type=inject